Friday, December 19, 2014

Doctor Who

If you don't already know about the TV series, then this is just for you.
You see, there is an alien creature race called "The Time Lords."
A Time Lord can regenerate into 13 forms, but recently a Time Lord  called "The Doctor"
Was given 13 more regenerations. There are 8 classic doctors, and 4 new doctors.
Here is a list of all the doctors:
The First Doctor; William Hartnell
The Second Doctor; Patrick Troughton
The Third Doctor; Jon Pertwee
The Fourth Doctor; Tom Baker
The Fifth Doctor; Peter Davidson (Peter Moffat)
The Sixth Doctor; Colin Baker
The Seventh Doctor; Sylvester McCoy
The Eighth Doctor; Paul McGann
The Ninth Doctor; Christopher Eccleston
The Tenth Doctor; David Tennant
The Eleventh Doctor; Matt Smith
The Twelfth Doctor; Peter Capaldi

1 comment: